Search
 
Consumer Info
Go to Consumer Resources
 
Search Results:
113 Attorneys Found
New Search

Patrick Lynn Adams
Adams Law Office, PLLC
525 S. Main, Suite 535
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)587-8700
Email: patrick.adams@padamslawok.com
Johnny Paul Akers
Law Center of Akers & Esser, PLLC
401 S. Dewey, Ste. 214
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-1818
Email: Johnny@akersesserlaw.com
John Robert Andrew
P.O. Box 1450
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: (580)767-0451
Email: andrejr@poncacityok.gov
Eric Lewis Angel
4435 East 31st St, Apt. 214
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: (706)936-6187
Email: eric-angel@utulsa.edu
Oliver W Arbogast Jr.
PO Box 8417
Tulsa, OK 74101-8417
Phone: (918)584-3472
Email: oliver_arbogast@yahoo.com
Donald Jess Baker
3400 E Tuxedo Blvd
Ste D
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)335-3100
Email: don@sslcnow.com
Rhiannon Kay Baker
McDaniel Acord
9343 E 95th Ct
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: (918)382-9200
Email: rbaker@ok-counsel.com
Thomas Earl Baker
P.O. Box 1801
Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: (918)274-1818
Email: tbaker@tbakerlaw.com
Steven Wayne Ballard
700 Universe Blvd
Juno Beach, FL 33408-2657
Phone: (561)130-4551
Email: steven.ballard@nexteraenergy.com
Valerie Leigh Blackstock
Ste 500
401 S Boston Ave
Tulsa, OK 74103-4023
Phone: (918)852-0695
Email: valerie@blackstock-law.com
Lisa Michelle Bohannan
103 S Vann St
PO Box 1298
Pryor, OK 74362-1298
Phone: (918)824-3100
Email: lbohannan@sbcglobal.net
Mark H. Bransford
406 S Boulder Ste 408
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)584-4660
Email: mbransford@sbcglobal.net
Kevin D. Buchanan
420 S. Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2860
Email: kevin.buchanan@dac.state.ok.us
Peter Scott Buhlinger
Robinett/King
PO Box 1066
Bartlesville, OK 74005-1066
Phone: (918)336-4132
Email: scott@robinettking.com
Joel Allen Bulleigh
Tenth Floor, Two Leadership Square
211 N. Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7103
Phone: (405)552-2248
Email: joel.bulleigh@mcafeetaft.com
Scott Dawson Cannon
7438 S Oxford Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)794-4830
Email: jrisdr@gmail.com
David Allen Carpenter
6701 S. Atlanta Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)298-1001
Email: davidc@trustconcepts.com
Gina J. Carrigan-St. Clair
James, Potts & Wulfers INC
401 S Boston Ave Ste 2600
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)584-0881
Email: gstclair@jpwlaw.com
Lawrence T. Chambers Jr.
2 W 2nd ST Ste 700
Tulsa, OK 74103-3117
Phone: (918)591-5207
Email: lchambers@dsda.com
Nalani Michele Ching
220 State Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone: (918)682-3374
Email: Private
Michael Dean Clay
6800 NW 24 Ter
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone:
Email: claysslc@hotmail.com
Remona Kay Colson
511 1/2 South Cherokee Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003-3626
Phone: (918)336-1605
Email: rkcesquire@colsonlawoffice.com
Kobi D'Anne Cook
4815 S. Sheridan Road
Suite 112
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918)409-2421
Email: cooklawtulsa@yahoo.com
Joshua Brian Deal
Phone: (405)250-0893
Email: joshuabdeal@gmail.com
Christina Meyer Deaton
420 S. Keeler
1388-02 Phillips Building
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)977-4847
Email: christina.m.hyden@p66.com
Glenna S. Dorris
Legal Aid Services of OK
3851 Tuxedo Blvd Ste E
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)336-5736
Email: glenna.dorris@laok.org
Matthew Richard Dowdell
Phillips 66 Company,1384-04 Phillips Bld
420 S. Keeler Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003-6670
Phone: (918)977-5143
Email: Matt.R.Dowdell@p66.com
Frederick Scott Esser
401 SE Dewey Ste 214
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-1818
Email: rick@akersesserlaw.com
Jeffrey David Fischer
1717 South Cheyenne
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918)585-5997
Email: clonmel@prodigy.net
David Carroll Fisher
427 South Boston Ave
Ste 502
Tulsa, OK 74103-4110
Phone: (918)794-3952
Email: david@davidcfisher.com
Steven Philip Flowers
2727 East 21st Street, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-3533
Phone: (918)787-8900
Email: sflowers@ellerdetrich.com.com
Kyra Kay Franks
District Court
420 S Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2880
Email: Kyra.Franks@oscn.net
Robert Craig Fries
117 W 5th St Ste 400
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)338-0048
Email: rcf@frieslaw-ok.com
Robert John Fries
Fries & Fries, PC
117 N 5th St., Ste. 400
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)338-0048
Email: rjf@frieslaw-ok.com
Gregg Gerald Fuller
20 E 5th St Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)585-9155
Email: greggfuller@legalok.com
Linda Michelle Gambill-Branstetter
415 S. Dewey Ave, Ste. 302
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)213-4513
Email: branst@cableone.net
Blake Gibson
302 N. Independence, STE 400
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)297-5199
Email: gibson@bagibsonlawfirm.com
Stephen E. Hale
320 S Boston Ave STE 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)594-0400
Email: shale@hallestill.com
George William Hall
400220 W. 2200 Road
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: (918)213-5447
Email: okwillie@okwillie.com
Mark Thomas Hamby
1861 E. 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)744-7440
Email: mhamby@widdowslaw.com
Charles Lee Hamit
PO Box 739
Nowata, OK 74048-0739
Phone: (918)273-3900
Email: hamitlaw@yahoo.com
E. Ray Harris
1800 SE Hampden Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)336-8299
Email: rharristax@aol.com
Amy Kay Hart
PO Box 4040
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)336-5100
Email: ahart@hartlawpc.net
Martin Gambill Hart
406 S. Boulder, Suite 451
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)398-5669
Email: martin.hart.attorney@gmail.com
Forrest Benjamin Hess
Phone: (918)698-4045
Email: hesslaw@hotmail.com
E. Diane Hinkle
Phone: (918)335-3859
Email: diane.hinkle@reagan.com
Kurt Karl Hoffman
8239 S 100th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: (918)584-2899
Email: Private
Shannon Renee Holman
Phone: Private
Email: sholman77@gmail.com
Tanayia Indie Hubler
118 S Choctaw Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-3807
Email: hublerlaw@gmail.com
Sheree Lee Hukill
40491 N 3944 RD
Skiatook, OK 74070-4547
Phone: (918)629-9742
Email: shukill@pslegalok.com
Zachary David Hyden
2718 Cherokee Hills Dr.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)361-7667
Email: zach.hyden@gmail.com
Andrew M. Ihrig
P.O. Box 1072
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: (918)214-8040
Email: drew@ihriglaw.com
Thomas Janer
416 E 5th ST
PO Box Z
Bartlesville, OK 74003-3608
Phone: (918)336-8114
Email: tjaner@scmjlaw.com
John Bruce Jarboe
401 S Boston Ste 1810
Tulsa, OK 74103-4018
Phone: (918)582-6131
Email: jjarboe@jarboelaw.com
Wesley Eugene Johnson
624 S. Denver Ave.
Suite 309
Tulsa, OK 74119-1075
Phone: 918-582-0800
Email: wej@wesjohnsonlaw.com
Kevin Brian Joyce
515 South Main St. Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)585-2751
Email: kevin.joyce@joycepollard.com
Jeffrey Brian Kent
306 N Orphan ST
Pryor, OK 74361-2806
Phone: (918)214-1998
Email: jklawman@yahoo.com
Thomas M. Klenda
15 W 6th St # 2700
Tulsa, OK 74119-5421
Phone: (918)587-0101
Email: tklenda@newtonoconnor.com
James Mercer Lamb
PO Box 35393
Tulsa, OK 74153-0393
Phone: (918)361-5809
Email: lambatlaw@gmail.com
Patricia Ann Lamb
5435 S Oxford Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135-7748
Phone: (918)663-5809
Email: LambAtLaw@gmail.com
David Westley Lawson
9202 S Braden Pl
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918)232-0958
Email: dlawson@flintco.com
Troy Lee Littleaxe Jr.
PO Box 87
Miami, OK 74355-0087
Phone: (918)376-0630
Email: troylittleaxe@gmail.com
Katrina Kay Lucas
Phone: Private
Email: katrinakharrell@gmail.com
Daniel Pines Markoff
Atkins & Markoff
9211 Lake Hefner Pky Ste 104
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405)607-8757
Email: dmarkoff@atkinsandmarkoff.com
Carolyn Joan Matthews
Ste D
6901 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)495-2222
Email: lawyercarolyn@aol.com
Thomas O. Matthews
250 FIRST AVE
Unit 228
Charlestown, MA 2129
Phone: (703)225-8742
Email: editorcmp@aol.com
Gaylene Flanary McCallum
415 S. Dewey
Suite 306
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)338-9116
Email: gaylene_mccallum@hotmail.com
Michael Walter McCoy
Phone: (918)455-0083
Email: mwmccoylaw@gmail.com
Carla Jean Meason
414 SE Washington Boulevard
Number 170
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)214-5778
Email: cmeasonlaw@gmail.com
Martin Ferguson Meason
715 SE Dewey
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-0202
Email: marty@bartlesvillelawyers.com
Carol Wood Mitchell
208 Kortney PL
Tuttle, OK 73089-8481
Phone: (405)285-4867
Email: wcwmitchell@yahoo.com
Richard A Mitchell
PO Box 784
Bartlesville, OK 74005-0784
Phone: (918)333-4843
Email: r.mitchell6@yahoo.com
Richard O. Moore II
8508 E. 24th Place
Tulsa, OK 74129
Phone: (918)699-0024
Email: rmoore@lawandmoore.com
Bryan Joseph Nowlin
Phone: (918)594-0602
Email: bnowlin@hallestill.com
Luis Enrique Ortiz
P.O. Box 3911
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)327-2364
Email: leortizatty@yahoo.com
Gordon Leslie Patten
2614 E 67th
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)491-6489
Email: gandhpatten@home.com
Robert C. Payden
PO Box 690312
Tulsa, OK 74169-0312
Phone: (918)587-5525
Email: paydenlaw@yahoo.com
Aaron Francis Pembleton
Pembleton Law Firm PLLC
715 S Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003-4930
Phone: (918)213-0957
Email: aaron@pembletonlaw.com
Kyle Andrew Persaud
715 S Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-6300
Email: Private
Bill R. Privitt
1801 East Drive
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)914-2468
Email: privitt@privittlaw.com
Paula J. Quillin
Williams Center Twr II
2 W 2nd St Ste 900
Tulsa, OK 74103-4514
Phone: (918)583-7129
Email: pquillin@tulsalawyer.com
Trevor Lee Reynolds
Tulsa Law Group, P.C.
1700 Southwest Blvd
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: (918)584-4724
Email: t.reynolds@cox.net
Jeffrey King Rhodes
Phone: (918)747-0111
Email: jeff@oktrustlaw.com
Bruce W. Robinett
Robinett/King
PO Box 1066
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: (918)336-4132
Email: bwrobinett@bwrlawoffice.com
Roberta Ann Robinson
Phone: (918)499-1299
Email: rrobinson0415@hotmail.com
Michael John Romero
2317 NW 195th Street
Edmond, OK 73012
Phone: (405)574-0772
Email: romeroesqcpa@gmail.com
Esther Marie Sanders
1015 S Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK 74120-4227
Phone: (918)745-2000
Email: esther@sanderslawoffice.com
Kristi Kay Sanders
415 SE Dewey # 302
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-1300
Email: attnykksbv@aol.com
James Edwin Saunders
Phone: (918)973-9089
Email: Private
Stephen Arthur Schuller
1100 ONEOK Plaza
100 West 5th Street
Tulsa, OK 74103-4217
Phone: (918)595-4800
Email: SSchuller@GableLaw.com
Richard Andrew Shallcross
1645 S Cheyenne Ste 100
Tulsa, OK 74119-4203
Phone: (918)592-1645
Email: advocatus@aol.com
Kinder D. Shamhart
P.O. Box 3574
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)766-6346
Email: kinder@kindershamhartlaw.com
Elizabeth Kathleen Sherwood Nelson
PO Box 1042
Skiatook, OK 74070
Phone: (918)230-2708
Email: ksn.law.firm@gmail.com
Jared Paul Sigler
420 S. Johnstone Rm 318
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2880
Email: Jared.sigler@oscn.net
Penni Danielle Skillern
2121 South Columbia Avenue
Suite 205
Tulsa, OK 74114
Phone: (918)805-2511
Email: penniskillern@gmail.com
Danial Wayne Smith
9360 S 93rd E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: (918)924-5450
Email: dansmith4@cox.net
Jared Christopher Smith
300 W. Patti Page Blvd
Claremore, OK 74017
Phone: (918)342-7116
Email: jared_c_smith@yahoo.com
Virgil Leroy Smith
6709 Abbey Rd.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)230-3703
Email: virgil.smith@att.net
Steven William Soule
320 S Boston Ave Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74103-3708
Phone: (918)594-0400
Email: ssoule@hallestill.com
Vicki Jane Sousa
P.O. Box 548
Langley, OK 74350
Phone: (918)381-6767
Email: sousalaw007@gmail.com
John Stephen Stratton
2964 Via Esperanza
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405)525-2766
Email: johnstratton.law@gmail.com
Richard Royce Stutsman II
1861 East 15th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
Phone: (918)744-1919
Email: rrs@stutsmanlaw.com
Jesse Sumner Jr.
P.O Box 4999
Tulsa, OK 74159
Phone:
Email: Private
Jesse Leroy Sumner
32320 N 4000 RD
Ramona, OK 74061
Phone: (918)336-5959
Email: jsumner1@yahoo.com
Linda Suzanne Thomas
715 SE Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003-4930
Phone: (918)336-6300
Email: Linda@Thomasfamilylaw.com
Russell Coleman Vaclaw
420 S Johnstone Rm 316
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2885
Email: rvaclaw@gmail.com
Steven W. Vincent
PO Box 701765
Tulsa, OK 74170-1765
Phone: (918)951-3685
Email: redgunthor@yahoo.com
Karen Carden Walsh
Riggs, Abney
502 W. 6th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119-1016
Phone: 918-587-3161
Email: kwalsh@riggsabney.com
Patrick William Wandres
4835 South Peoria Ave.
Suite 1
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: (918)641-4044
Email: Patrick@wandreslaw.com
Danielle Suzanne Weaver
Phone: (918)694-3207
Email: danielle@dswlegal.com
Sharon Kay Weaver
502 W 6th St
Tulsa, OK 74119-1010
Phone: (918)587-3161
Email: SWeaver@riggsabney.com
Clark Everett Williams
P.O. Box 330154
Tulsa, OK 74133-0154
Phone: (918)760-3619
Email: clarkwms@aol.om
John Reuben Woodard III
4725 East 91st St., Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918)292-8787
Email: johnwoodard1943@gmail.com

Search Results:
113 Attorneys Found
New Search
 

 


Copyright © 2018 Oklahoma Bar Association
P.O. Box 53036, 1901 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
Phone (405) 416-7000; Fax (405) 416-7001
web@okbar.org
Disclaimer
OBA-NET