Search
 
Consumer Info
Need tips for hiring an attorney? See Lawyers and Legal Fees
 
Can't afford an attorney? See Legal Assistance Options
 
In debt and creditors calling? See Is Bankruptcy the Answer?
 
Are you a community volunteer? Check out Oklahoma Volunteer Handbook
 
Have questions about senior citizens' legal rights? See Senior Citizen Handbook
 
Need a lawyer in Tulsa County? Here's another option. Go to Tulsa County Bar Referral Service
 
Search Results:
109 Attorneys Found
New Search

Patrick Lynn Adams
525 S. Main, Suite 525
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-587-8700
Fax: 918-587-3343
Email: patrick.adams@padamslawok.com
Johnny Paul Akers
Law Center of Akers & Esser, PLLC
401 S. Dewey, Ste. 214
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-336-1818
Fax: 918-338-0888
Email: shona@akersesserlaw.com
Oliver W Arbogast Jr
PO Box 8417
Tulsa, OK 74101-8417
Phone: 918-584-3472
Fax: 918-584-3523
Email: oliver_arbogast@yahoo.com
Donald Jess Baker
3400 E Tuxedo Blvd
Ste D
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: 918-335-3100
Fax: 918-335-3200
Email: don@sslcnow.com
Rhiannon Kay Baker
1112 W 117th Ct S
Jenks, OK 74037
Phone: 918-699-4893
Fax:
Email: Rhiannon_Baker@oknd.uscourts.gov
Thomas Earl Baker
P.O. Box 1801
Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: (918) 274-1818
Fax: (918) 274-8383
Email: tbaker@tbakerlaw.com
Steven Wayne Ballard
Ste 400
20329 State Hwy. 249
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 281-379-7486
Fax: 281-374-3051
Email: steve.ballard@iberdrolaren.com
Lisa Michelle Bohannan
103 S Vann St
PO Box 1298
Pryor, OK 74362-1298
Phone: 918-824-3100
Fax: 918-824-3200
Email: lbohannan@sbcglobal.net
Mark H. Bransford
406 S Boulder Ste 408
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-584-4660
Fax: 918 582-6697
Email: mbransford@sbcglobal.net
Kevin D. Buchanan
420 S. Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-337-2860
Fax:
Email: kevin.buchanan@dac.state.ok.us
Peter Scott Buhlinger
Brewer Worten Robinett
PO Box 1066
Bartlesville, OK 74005-1066
Phone: 918-336-4132
Fax: 918-336-9009
Email: scott@bwrlawoffice.com
Joel Allen Bulleigh
Tenth Floor, Two Leadership Square
211 N. Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7103
Phone: 405-552-2248
Fax: 405-552-7448
Email: joel.bulleigh@mcafeetaft.com
Scott Dawson Cannon
Cannon Momeni PLLC
9175 S. Yale Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74137-4044
Phone: 918-935-3999
Fax: 888-274-6096
Email: scott@cannonmomenilaw.com
David Allen Carpenter
6108 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133-1933
Phone: 918-298-1001
Fax: 866-684-7609
Email: davidc@trustconcepts.com
Gina J. Carrigan-St. Clair
1437 South Boulder Avenue
Ste. 170
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-582-7177
Fax: 918-582-9940
Email: gcarriganstclair@hotmail.com
Lawrence T. Chambers Jr.
Two West Second ST
Suite 700
Tulsa, OK 74103-3725
Phone: 918-591-5207
Fax: 918-925-5207
Email: lchambers@dsda.com
Nalani Michele Ching
500 South Denver
Suite 900
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-596-4805
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Michael Dean Clay
9737 NW 41 St. #231
Doral, FL 33178
Phone:
Fax:
Email: claysslc@hotmail.com
Remona Kay Colson
511 1/2 South Cherokee Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003-3626
Phone: 918-336-1605
Fax: 918-336-7711
Email: rkcesquire@colsonlawoffice.com
Kobi D'Anne Cook
1437 South Boulder Avenue
Suite 170
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-409-2421
Fax: 918-582-9940
Email: cooklawtulsa@yahoo.com
John Jay Dalton
2828 E. 51st St. Suite 400
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: 918-633-1344
Fax: 918-749-7283
Email: johndlawmail@yahoo.com
Christina Meyer Deaton
420 S. Keeler
1388-02 Phillips Building
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-977-4847
Fax:
Email: christina.m.hyden@p66.com
Glenna S. Dorris
Legal Aid Services of OK
3851 Tuxedo Blvd Ste E
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918) 336-5736
Fax: (918) 336-5745
Email: glenna.dorris@laok.org
Matthew Richard Dowdell
Phillips 66 Company,1384-04 Phillips Bld
420 S. Keeler Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003-6670
Phone: 918-977-5143
Fax: 918-977-2202
Email: Matt.R.Dowdell@p66.com
Frederick Scott Esser
401 SE Dewey Ste 214
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-336-1818
Fax: 918-338-0888
Email: akersesserlaw@aol.com
Jeffrey David Fischer
1717 South Cheyenne
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-585-5997
Fax: 918-582-7830
Email: clonmel@prodigy.net
David Carroll Fisher
5200 South Yale Ave
Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74135-7426
Phone: 918-794-3952
Fax: 918-794-3954
Email: david@davidcfisher.com
Steven Philip Flowers
2727 East 21st Street, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-3533
Phone: 918-787-8900
Fax: 918-392-9457
Email: sflowers@ellerdetrich.com.com
Robert Craig Fries
117 W 5th St Ste 400
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918) 338-0048
Fax: (918) 338-0049
Email: rcf@frieslaw-ok.com
Robert John Fries
PO Box 632
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 580-213-9217
Fax: 580-234-4513
Email: rfries@groendyke.com
Gregg Gerald Fuller
20 E 5th St Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-585-9155
Fax: 918-585-9414
Email: greggfuller@legalok.com
Linda Michelle Gambill-Branstetter
415 S. Dewey Ave., Suite 302
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-213-4513
Fax: 918-876-0138
Email: branst@cableone.net
John Marc Garrett
Phone: (918) 815-9162
Fax: 918-977-8360
Email: john.garrett@P66.com
Blake Gibson
302 N. Independence, STE 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580) 234-9300
Fax: (580) 233-1177
Email: gibson@enidtitlelaw.com
Stephen E. Hale
320 S Boston Ave STE 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-594-0400
Fax: --
Email: shale@hallestill.com
George William Hall
400220 West Rd 2200
PO Box 1464
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: 918-333-1932
Fax: 918-333-1932
Email: okwillie@okwillie.com
Mark Thomas Hamby
15 W Sixth St Ste 2066
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-744-7440
Fax: 918-744-9358
Email: mark.hamby@b-htulsalaw.com
Charles Lee Hamit
PO Box 739
Nowata, OK 74048-0739
Phone: 918-273-3900
Fax: 918-273-3900
Email: hamitlaw@yahoo.com
E. Ray Harris
1800 SE Hampden Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: 918-336-8299
Fax:
Email: rharristax@aol.com
Amy Kay Hart
PO Box 4040
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918) 336-5100
Fax: (918) 336-6301
Email: ahart@hartlawpc.net
Martin Gambill Hart
1 West 3rd St, STE 1225
Tulsa, OK 74103-3532
Phone: 918-581-7656
Fax: 918-581-7630
Email: Martin_hart@fd.org
Forrest Benjamin Hess
Phone: 918-698-4045
Fax: 918-272-5339
Email: hesslaw@hotmail.com
E. Diane Hinkle
Phone: 918-335-3859
Fax: 918-335-3059
Email: diane.hinkle@reagan.com
Kurt Karl Hoffman
8239 S 100th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: 918-584-2899
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Shannon Renee Holman
Phone: Private
Fax: Private
Email: sholman@johndunnlaw.com
Tanayia Indie Hubler
118 S Choctaw Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-3807
Fax:
Email: hublerlaw@gmail.com
Sheree Lee Hukill
417 West Rogers Boulevard
Skiatook, OK 74070-4547
Phone: 918-629.9742
Fax: 918-396-4438
Email: shukill@pslegalok.com
Zachary David Hyden
501 S. Johnstone Ste. 501
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918) 336-1773
Fax: (918) 336-3152
Email: zhyden@hesklaw.com
Andrew M. Ihrig
P.O. Box 1356
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: 918-338-4300
Fax: 918-338-4308
Email: drew@ihriglaw.com
Thomas Janer
416 SE 5th St
PO Drawer Z
Bartlesville, OK 74005-5025
Phone: 918-336-8114
Fax: 918-336-6441
Email: tjaner@scmjlaw.com
John Bruce Jarboe
401 S Boston Ste 1810
Tulsa, OK 74103-4018
Phone: 918-582-6131
Fax: 918-584-4213
Email: jjarboe@jarboelaw.com
Wesley Eugene Johnson
624 S. Denver Ave.
Suite 309
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-582-0800
Fax: 918-398-5678
Email: wej@wesjohnsonlaw.com
Kevin Brian Joyce
515 South Main
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 585-2751
Fax: 9185829308
Email: kevin.joyce@joycepollard.com
Jeffrey Brian Kent
5607 NE Nottingham Pl
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: 918 214-1998
Fax:
Email: jklawman@yahoo.com
Thomas M. Klenda
15 W 6th St # 2700
Tulsa, OK 74119-5421
Phone: 918-587-0101
Fax: 918-587-0102
Email: tklenda@newtonoconnor.com
Kevin Kornegay
Sutterfield Financial Group, Inc.
501 E. 4th Street
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-338-2255
Fax:
Email: kevin@sutterfieldfinancial.com
James Mercer Lamb
PO Box 35393
Tulsa, OK 74153-0393
Phone: 918.392.3865
Fax: Private
Email: lambatlaw@gmail.com
Patricia Ann Lamb
5435 South Oxford Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74135-7748
Phone: 918.392.3865
Fax: 918.388.0586
Email: LambAtLaw@gmail.com
David Westley Lawson
Oakridge Builders
1602 W 21st St
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: (918) 582-9333
Fax: (918) 586-0672
Email: dlawson@oakbuild.com
Troy Lee Littleaxe Jr.
PO Box 87
Miami, OK 74355-0087
Phone: 918-376-0630
Fax: 918-376-0631
Email: laic@cableone.net
Katrina Kay Lucas
Phone: Private
Fax: Private
Email: katrinakharrell@gmail.com
Daniel Pines Markoff
Atkins & Markoff
9211 Lake Hefner Pky Ste 104
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: 405-239-7046
Fax: 405-607-8749
Email: dmarkoff@coxinet.net
Carolyn Joan Matthews
Ste D
6901 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: 918-495-2222
Fax: 918-495-2580
Email: lawyercarolyn@aol.com
Thomas O. Matthews
Ste D
6901 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: 918-495-2222
Fax: 918-495-2580
Email: editorcmp@aol.com
Gaylene Flanary McCallum
415 S. Dewey
Suite 306
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918.338.9116
Fax:
Email: gaylene_mccallum@hotmail.com
Michael Walter McCoy
Phone: 918-455-0083
Fax: Private
Email: mwmccoylaw@gmail.com
Jamie Fay McDaniel
1609 S Keeler Avenue
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-327-6059
Fax:
Email: jamiefmcdaniel@hotmail.com
Martin Ferguson Meason
715 SE Dewey
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-337-0202
Fax: 918-336-6301
Email: marty@bartlesvillelawyers.com
Carol Wood Mitchell
Chaparral Energy, L.L.C.
701 Cedar Lake Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Phone: (405) 426-4356
Fax: (405) 425-8856
Email: carol.mitchell@chaparralenergy.com
Richard A Mitchell
PO Box 784
Bartlesville, OK 74005-0784
Phone: 918-333-4843
Fax:
Email: r.mitchell6@yahoo.com
Richard O. Moore II
8508 E. 24th Place
Tulsa, OK 74129
Phone: 918-699-0024
Fax: 918-699-0026
Email: rmoore@lawandmoore.com
Gregory Allen Mueggenborg
6508 Clear Creek Loop
Bartlesville, OK 74006-8009
Phone: (918) 382-1400
Fax: (918) 382-1499
Email: GMueggenborg@pmrlaw.net
Bryan Joseph Nowlin
Phone: 918-594-0602
Fax: 918-594-0505
Email: bnowlin@hallestill.com
Luis Enrique Ortiz
ste. b
P.O. Box 3911
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: 918-333-7722
Fax: 918-876-0534
Email: leortizatty@yahoo.com
Gordon Leslie Patten
2614 E 67th
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: 918-491-6489
Fax:
Email: gandhpatten@home.com
Robert C. Payden
252 W 16th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-587-5525
Fax: 918-585-2405
Email: paydenlaw@yahoo.com
Kyle Andrew Persaud
715 S Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918) 336-6300
Fax: (918) 336-6301
Email: Private
Bill R. Privitt
1801 East Drive
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918) 914-2468
Fax: (918) 333-8085
Email: lawoffice@billprivitt.com
Paula J. Quillin
Williams Center Twr II
2 W 2nd St Ste 900
Tulsa, OK 74103-4514
Phone: 918-583-7129
Fax:
Email: pquillin@tulsalawyer.com
Caleb G. Raynolds
427 South Boston Avenue
801 Philtower Building
Tulsa, OK 74103-4105
Phone: (918)838-8899
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Trevor Lee Reynolds
Tulsa Law Group, P.C.
1700 Southwest Blvd
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-584-4724
Fax: 918-583-5637
Email: t.reynolds@cox.net
Jeffrey King Rhodes
Phone: 918-747-0111
Fax: 918-747-0776
Email: jeff@oktrustlaw.com
Bruce W. Robinett
Brewer Worten Robinett
PO Box 1066
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: 918-336-4132
Fax: 918/336-9009
Email: bwrobinett@bwrlawoffice.com
Michael John Romero
2513 Antelope Trail
Edmond, OK 73012
Phone: 405-465-3012
Fax:
Email: romeroesqcpa@gmail.com
Esther Marie Sanders
1015 S Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK 74120-4227
Phone: 918-745-2000
Fax: 918-745-0575
Email: esther@sanderslawoffice.com
Kristi Kay Sanders
415 SE Dewey # 302
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-336-1300
Fax: 918-338-2900
Email: attnykks@aol.com
James Edwin Saunders
Phone: 918-720-6909
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Stephen Arthur Schuller
1100 ONEOK Plaza
100 West 5th Street
Tulsa, OK 74103-4217
Phone: 918-595-4800
Fax: 918-595-4990
Email: SSchuller@GableLaw.com
Richard Andrew Shallcross
1645 S Cheyenne Ste 100
Tulsa, OK 74119-4203
Phone: 918-592-1645
Fax: 918-585-9137
Email: advocatus@aol.com
Kinder D. Shamhart
P.O. Box 3574
416 SE 5th (74003)
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918) 766-6346
Fax: Private
Email: kinder@kindershamhartlaw.com
Jared Paul Sigler
420 S. Johnstone Rm 222
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-337-2860
Fax: 918-337-2896
Email: jared.sigler@dac.state.ok.us
Penni Danielle Skillern
9315 S. Toledo Avenue
Suite A
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918) 805-2511
Fax: (918) 856-3679
Email: penniskillern@gmail.com
Danial Wayne Smith
10026-A South Mingo
Suite 182
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: 918-924-5450
Fax:
Email: attorney@danialsmithlaw.com
Jared Christopher Smith
300 W. Patti Page B;vd
Claremore, OK 74017
Phone: 918-342-7116
Fax:
Email: jared_c_smith@yahoo.com
Steven William Soule
320 S Boston Ave Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74103-3708
Phone: 918-594-0400
Fax:
Email: ssoule@hallestill.com
Vicki Jane Sousa
P.O. Box 548
Langley, OK 74350
Phone: 918-782-4606
Fax: 918-782-4675
Email: sousalaw@brightok.net
John Stephen Stratton
4528 N Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: 405-525-2766
Fax: 405-524-1015
Email: johnstratton.law@gmail.com
Richard Royce Stutsman II
2417 East Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK 74105-6006
Phone: 918-744-1919
Fax: 918-747-0751
Email: rs@stutsmanlaw.com
Jesse Sumner Jr.
4032 W. Twin Oaks St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Private
Jesse Leroy Sumner
215 SE Choctaw
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-336-5959
Fax: 918-336-5966
Email: jsumner1@sbcglobal.net
Linda Suzanne Thomas
715 SE Dewey
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-336-6300
Fax: 918-336-6301
Email: Linda@Thomasfamilylaw.com
Russell Coleman Vaclaw
420 S Johnstone Rm 316
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-337-2885
Fax: 918-337-2898
Email: rvaclaw@gmail.com
Steven W. Vincent
PO Box 701765
Tulsa, OK 74170-1765
Phone: 918-951-3685
Fax: 918-523-7121
Email: redgunthor@yahoo.com
Karen Carden Walsh
Riggs Abney Neal Et Al
PO Box 1046
Tulsa, OK 74101
Phone: 918-587-3161
Fax: 918-587-2150
Email: kwalsh@riggsabney.com
Patrick William Wandres
4835 South Peoria Ave.
Suite 1
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: (918) 641-4044
Fax: (918) 856-3409
Email: Patrick@wandreslaw.com
Sharon Kay Weaver
502 W 6th St
Tulsa, OK 74119-1010
Phone: 918-587-3161
Fax:
Email: SWeaver@riggsabney.com
Clark Everett Williams
P.O. Box 330154
Tulsa, OK 74133-0154
Phone: 9187603619
Fax:
Email: clarkwms@aol.om
Kyra Kay Franks Williams
District Court Special Judg
420 S Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: 918-337-2880
Fax: 918-337-2882
Email: Kyra.Williams@oscn.net
John Reuben Woodard III
2 W 2nd St, Ste 900
Tulsa, OK 74103-3101
Phone: 918-764-3112
Fax: 918-764-3012
Email: Jwoodard@tulsalawyer.com

Search Results:
109 Attorneys Found
New Search
 

 


Copyright © 2002 Oklahoma Bar Association
P.O. Box 53036, 1901 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
Phone (405) 416-7000; Fax (405) 416-7001
web@okbar.org
Disclaimer
OBA-NET