Search
 
Consumer Info
Go to Consumer Resources
 
Search Results:
113 Attorneys Found
New Search

Patrick Lynn Adams
525 S. Main, Suite 525
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)587-8700
Fax: (918)587-3343
Email: patrick.adams@padamslawok.com
Johnny Paul Akers
Law Center of Akers & Esser, PLLC
401 S. Dewey, Ste. 214
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-1818
Fax: (918)338-0888
Email: Johnny@akersesserlaw.com
John Robert Andrew
8301 E. 51st St.
Ste. 228
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 633-1721
Fax:
Email: johnrandrew@me.com
Eric Lewis Angel
4435 East 31st St, Apt. 214
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: (706)936-6187
Fax:
Email: eangel@uga.edu
Oliver W Arbogast Jr.
PO Box 8417
Tulsa, OK 74101-8417
Phone: (918)584-3472
Fax: (918)584-3523
Email: oliver_arbogast@yahoo.com
Donald Jess Baker
3400 E Tuxedo Blvd
Ste D
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)335-3100
Fax: (918)335-3200
Email: don@sslcnow.com
Rhiannon Kay Baker
U.S. Dept. of the Interior
7906 East 33rd St
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918)669-7900
Fax:
Email: rhiannon.baker@sol.doi.gov
Thomas Earl Baker
P.O. Box 1801
Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: (918)274-1818
Fax: (918)274-8383
Email: tbaker@tbakerlaw.com
Steven Wayne Ballard
700 Universe Dr.
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561)130-4551
Fax:
Email: sw_ballard@yahoo.com
Lisa Michelle Bohannan
103 S Vann St
PO Box 1298
Pryor, OK 74362-1298
Phone: (918)824-3100
Fax: (918)824-3200
Email: lbohannan@sbcglobal.net
Mark H. Bransford
406 S Boulder Ste 408
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)584-4660
Fax: (918)582-6697
Email: mbransford@sbcglobal.net
Kevin D. Buchanan
420 S. Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2860
Fax:
Email: kevin.buchanan@dac.state.ok.us
Peter Scott Buhlinger
Robinett | King
PO Box 1066
Bartlesville, OK 74005-1066
Phone: (918)336-4132
Fax: (918)336-9009
Email: scott@robinettking.com
Joel Allen Bulleigh
Tenth Floor, Two Leadership Square
211 N. Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7103
Phone: (405)552-2248
Fax: (405)552-7448
Email: joel.bulleigh@mcafeetaft.com
Scott Dawson Cannon
Scott D. Cannon P.C.
7122 S. Sheridan Rd., Ste. 2-544
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: (918)794-4830
Fax:
Email: jrisdr@gmail.com
David Allen Carpenter
6108 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133-1933
Phone: (918)298-1001
Fax: (866)684-7609
Email: davidc@trustconcepts.com
Gina J. Carrigan-St. Clair
1437 South Boulder Avenue
Ste. 1080
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918)582-7177
Fax: (918)749-9531
Email: gcarriganstclair@hotmail.com
Lawrence T. Chambers Jr.
2 W 2nd ST Ste 700
Tulsa, OK 74103-3117
Phone: (918)591-5207
Fax: (918)925-5207
Email: lchambers@dsda.com
Nalani Michele Ching
220 State Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone: (918)682-3374
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Michael Dean Clay
3201 Port Royale S Apt I
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone:
Fax:
Email: claysslc@hotmail.com
Remona Kay Colson
511 1/2 South Cherokee Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003-3626
Phone: (918)336-1605
Fax: (918)336-7711
Email: rkcesquire@colsonlawoffice.com
Kobi D'Anne Cook
8301 East 51st Street
Suite 220
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918)409-2421
Fax:
Email: cooklawtulsa@yahoo.com
Joshua Brian Deal
Phone: (405)250-0893
Fax: Private
Email: joshuabdeal@gmail.com
Christina Meyer Deaton
420 S. Keeler
1388-02 Phillips Building
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)977-4847
Fax:
Email: christina.m.hyden@p66.com
Glenna S. Dorris
Legal Aid Services of OK
3851 Tuxedo Blvd Ste E
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)336-5736
Fax: (918)336-5745
Email: glenna.dorris@laok.org
Matthew Richard Dowdell
Phillips 66 Company,1384-04 Phillips Bld
420 S. Keeler Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003-6670
Phone: (918)977-5143
Fax: (918)977-2202
Email: Matt.R.Dowdell@p66.com
Valerie Leigh Dye
Ste 500
401 S Boston Ave
Tulsa, OK 74103-4023
Phone: (918)852-0695
Fax: (918)856-3582
Email: valerie@dye-law.com
Frederick Scott Esser
401 SE Dewey Ste 214
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-1818
Fax: (918)338-0888
Email: rick@akersesserlaw.com
Jeffrey David Fischer
1717 South Cheyenne
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918)585-5997
Fax: (918)582-7830
Email: clonmel@prodigy.net
David Carroll Fisher
5200 South Yale Ave
Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74135-7426
Phone: (918)794-3952
Fax: (918)794-3954
Email: david@davidcfisher.com
Steven Philip Flowers
2727 East 21st Street, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74114-3533
Phone: (918)787-8900
Fax: (918)392-9457
Email: sflowers@ellerdetrich.com.com
Kyra Kay Franks
District Court
420 S Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2880
Fax: (918)337-2882
Email: Kyra.Franks@oscn.net
Robert Craig Fries
117 W 5th St Ste 400
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)338-0048
Fax: (918)338-0049
Email: rcf@frieslaw-ok.com
Robert John Fries
Fries & Fries, PC
117 N 5th St., Ste. 400
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)338-0048
Fax: (918)338-0049
Email: rjf@frieslaw-ok.com
Gregg Gerald Fuller
20 E 5th St Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)585-9155
Fax: (918)585-9414
Email: greggfuller@legalok.com
Linda Michelle Gambill-Branstetter
415 S. Dewey Ave, Ste. 302
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)213-4513
Fax: (918)876-0138
Email: branst@cableone.net
Blake Gibson
302 N. Independence, STE 400
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)297-5199
Fax: (580)233-1177
Email: gibson@bagibsonlawfirm.com
Stephen E. Hale
320 S Boston Ave STE 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)594-0400
Fax:
Email: shale@hallestill.com
George William Hall
400220 West Rd 2200
PO Box 1464
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: (918)333-1932
Fax: (918)333-1932
Email: okwillie@okwillie.com
Mark Thomas Hamby
1861 E. 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)744-7440
Fax: (918)744-9358
Email: mhamby@widdowslaw.com
Charles Lee Hamit
PO Box 739
Nowata, OK 74048-0739
Phone: (918)273-3900
Fax: (918)273-3900
Email: hamitlaw@yahoo.com
E. Ray Harris
1800 SE Hampden Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)336-8299
Fax:
Email: rharristax@aol.com
Amy Kay Hart
PO Box 4040
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)336-5100
Fax: (918)336-6301
Email: ahart@hartlawpc.net
Martin Gambill Hart
406 S. Boulder, Suite 451
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)398-5669
Fax: (888)465-8819
Email: martin.hart.attorney@gmail.com
Forrest Benjamin Hess
Phone: (918)698-4045
Fax: (918)272-5339
Email: hesslaw@hotmail.com
E. Diane Hinkle
Phone: (918)335-3859
Fax: (918)335-3059
Email: diane.hinkle@reagan.com
Kurt Karl Hoffman
8239 S 100th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: (918)584-2899
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Melanie Denise Holder
Phone: Private
Fax: Private
Email: Melanie.holder@p66.com
Shannon Renee Holman
Phone: Private
Fax: Private
Email: sholman77@gmail.com
Tanayia Indie Hubler
118 S Choctaw Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-3807
Fax:
Email: hublerlaw@gmail.com
Sheree Lee Hukill
40491 North 3944 Road
Skiatook, OK 74070-4547
Phone: (918)629-9742
Fax: (855)253-0944
Email: shukill@pslegalok.com
Zachary David Hyden
2718 Cherokee Hills Dr.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)361-7667
Fax:
Email: zach.hyden@gmail.com
Andrew M. Ihrig
P.O. Box 1072
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: (918)336-8114
Fax: (918)336-6441
Email: drew@ihriglaw.com
Thomas Janer
416 SE 5th St
PO Drawer Z
Bartlesville, OK 74005-5025
Phone: (918)336-8114
Fax: (918)336-6441
Email: tjaner@scmjlaw.com
John Bruce Jarboe
401 S Boston Ste 1810
Tulsa, OK 74103-4018
Phone: (918)582-6131
Fax: (918)584-4213
Email: jjarboe@jarboelaw.com
Wesley Eugene Johnson
624 S. Denver Ave.
Suite 309
Tulsa, OK 74119-1075
Phone: (918)582-0800
Fax: (918)398-5678
Email: wej@wesjohnsonlaw.com
Kevin Brian Joyce
515 South Main
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918)585-2751
Fax: (918)582-9308
Email: kevin.joyce@joycepollard.com
Jeffrey Brian Kent
306 N Orphan
Pryor, OK 74361
Phone: (918)214-1998
Fax:
Email: jklawman@yahoo.com
Thomas M. Klenda
15 W 6th St # 2700
Tulsa, OK 74119-5421
Phone: (918)587-0101
Fax: (918)587-0102
Email: tklenda@newtonoconnor.com
James Mercer Lamb
PO Box 35393
Tulsa, OK 74153-0393
Phone: (918)361-5809
Fax: Private
Email: lambatlaw@gmail.com
Patricia Ann Lamb
5435 S Oxford Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135-7748
Phone: (918)663-5809
Fax:
Email: LambAtLaw@gmail.com
David Westley Lawson
Oakridge Builders
1602 W 21st St
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: (918)582-9333
Fax: (918)586-0672
Email: dlawson@oakbuild.com
Troy Lee Littleaxe Jr.
PO Box 87
Miami, OK 74355-0087
Phone: (918)376-0630
Fax: (918)376-0631
Email: laic@cableone.net
Katrina Kay Lucas
Phone: Private
Fax: Private
Email: katrinakharrell@gmail.com
Daniel Pines Markoff
Atkins & Markoff
9211 Lake Hefner Pky Ste 104
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405)239-7046
Fax: (405)607-8749
Email: dmarkoff@coxinet.net
Carolyn Joan Matthews
Ste D
6901 S Yorktown Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)495-2222
Fax: (918)495-2580
Email: lawyercarolyn@aol.com
Thomas O. Matthews
5100 1st street north
ARLINGTON, VA 22203
Phone: (918)495-2222
Fax: (918)495-2580
Email: editorcmp@aol.com
Gaylene Flanary McCallum
415 S. Dewey
Suite 306
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)338-9116
Fax:
Email: gaylene_mccallum@hotmail.com
Michael Walter McCoy
Phone: (918)455-0083
Fax: Private
Email: mwmccoylaw@gmail.com
Carla Jean Meason
414 SE Washington Boulevard
Number 170
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)200-9563
Fax: (888)345-8965
Email: cmeasonlaw@gmail.com
Martin Ferguson Meason
715 SE Dewey
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-0202
Fax: (918)336-6301
Email: marty@bartlesvillelawyers.com
Carol Wood Mitchell
Carol Wood Mitchell PC
PO Box 2646
Edmond, OK 73083-2646
Phone: (405)285-4867
Fax:
Email: cwmitchell@cox.net
Richard A Mitchell
PO Box 784
Bartlesville, OK 74005-0784
Phone: (918)333-4843
Fax:
Email: r.mitchell6@yahoo.com
Richard O. Moore II
8508 E. 24th Place
Tulsa, OK 74129
Phone: (918)699-0024
Fax: (918)699-0026
Email: rmoore@lawandmoore.com
Bryan Joseph Nowlin
Phone: (918)594-0602
Fax: (918)594-0505
Email: bnowlin@hallestill.com
Luis Enrique Ortiz
P.O. Box 3911
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)333-7722
Fax: (918)876-6232
Email: leortizatty@yahoo.com
Gordon Leslie Patten
2614 E 67th
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: (918)491-6489
Fax:
Email: gandhpatten@home.com
Robert C. Payden
PO Box 690312
Tulsa, OK 74169-0312
Phone: (918)587-5525
Fax: (918)585-2405
Email: paydenlaw@yahoo.com
Aaron Francis Pembleton
Pembleton Law Firm PLLC
715 S Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003-4930
Phone: (918)213-0957
Fax: (918)984-9366
Email: aaron@pembletonlaw.com
Kyle Andrew Persaud
715 S Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-6300
Fax: (918)336-6301
Email: Private
Bill R. Privitt
1801 East Drive
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)914-2468
Fax: (918)333-8085
Email: lawoffice@billprivitt.com
Paula J. Quillin
Williams Center Twr II
2 W 2nd St Ste 900
Tulsa, OK 74103-4514
Phone: (918)583-7129
Fax:
Email: pquillin@tulsalawyer.com
Trevor Lee Reynolds
Tulsa Law Group, P.C.
1700 Southwest Blvd
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: (918)584-4724
Fax: (918)583-5637
Email: t.reynolds@cox.net
Jeffrey King Rhodes
Phone: (918)747-0111
Fax: (918)747-0776
Email: jeff@oktrustlaw.com
Bruce W. Robinett
Robinett/King
PO Box 1066
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: (918)336-4132
Fax: (918)336-9009
Email: bwrobinett@bwrlawoffice.com
Roberta Ann Robinson
Phone: (918)499-1299
Fax: Private
Email: rrobinson0415@hotmail.com
Michael John Romero
2513 Antelope Trail
Edmond, OK 73012
Phone: (405)574-0772
Fax:
Email: romeroesqcpa@gmail.com
Esther Marie Sanders
1015 S Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK 74120-4227
Phone: (918)745-2000
Fax: (918)745-0575
Email: esther@sanderslawoffice.com
Kristi Kay Sanders
415 SE Dewey # 302
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-1300
Fax: (918)338-2900
Email: attnykksbv@aol.com
James Edwin Saunders
Phone: (918)720-6909
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Stephen Arthur Schuller
1100 ONEOK Plaza
100 West 5th Street
Tulsa, OK 74103-4217
Phone: (918)595-4800
Fax: (918)595-4990
Email: SSchuller@GableLaw.com
Richard Andrew Shallcross
1645 S Cheyenne Ste 100
Tulsa, OK 74119-4203
Phone: (918)592-1645
Fax: (918)585-9137
Email: advocatus@aol.com
Kinder D. Shamhart
P.O. Box 3574
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)766-6346
Fax: Private
Email: kinder@kindershamhartlaw.com
Elizabeth Kathleen Sherwood Nelson
PO Box 1042
Skiatook, OK 74070
Phone: (918)230-2708
Fax: (918)708-1461
Email: ksn.law.firm@gmail.com
Jared Paul Sigler
420 S. Johnstone Rm 222
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2860
Fax: (918)337-2896
Email: jared.sigler@dac.state.ok.us
Penni Danielle Skillern
9315 S. Toledo Avenue
Suite A
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918)805-2511
Fax: (918)856-3679
Email: penniskillern@gmail.com
Danial Wayne Smith
10026-A South Mingo
Suite 182
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: (918)924-5450
Fax:
Email: dansmithlaw@windstream.net
Jared Christopher Smith
300 W. Patti Page Blvd
Claremore, OK 74017
Phone: (918)342-7116
Fax:
Email: jared_c_smith@yahoo.com
Virgil Leroy Smith
5205 Jacquelyn Lane
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918)335-6000
Fax:
Email: virgil.smith@att.net
Steven William Soule
320 S Boston Ave Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74103-3708
Phone: (918)594-0400
Fax:
Email: ssoule@hallestill.com
Vicki Jane Sousa
P.O. Box 548
Langley, OK 74350
Phone: (918)381-6767
Fax: (918)435-8080
Email: sousalaw@grand.net
John Stephen Stratton
4528 N Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: (405)525-2766
Fax: (405)524-1015
Email: johnstratton.law@gmail.com
Richard Royce Stutsman II
1861 East 15th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
Phone: (918)744-1919
Fax: 918 744-6300
Email: rs@stutsmanlaw.com
Jesse Sumner Jr.
P.O Box 21100
Tulsa, OK 74121
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Private
Jesse Leroy Sumner
215 SE Choctaw
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)336-5959
Fax: (918)336-5966
Email: jsumner1@sbcglobal.net
Linda Suzanne Thomas
715 S Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003-4930
Phone: (918)336-6300
Fax: (918)336-6301
Email: Linda@Thomasfamilylaw.com
Russell Coleman Vaclaw
420 S Johnstone Rm 316
Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918)337-2885
Fax: (918)337-2898
Email: rvaclaw@gmail.com
Steven W. Vincent
PO Box 701765
Tulsa, OK 74170-1765
Phone: (918)951-3685
Fax: (918)523-7121
Email: redgunthor@yahoo.com
Karen Carden Walsh
Riggs, Abney
502 W. 6th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119-1016
Phone: 918 5873161
Fax: (918)587-2150
Email: kwalsh@riggsabney.com
Patrick William Wandres
4835 South Peoria Ave.
Suite 1
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: (918)641-4044
Fax:
Email: Patrick@wandreslaw.com
Sharon Kay Weaver
502 W 6th St
Tulsa, OK 74119-1010
Phone: (918)587-3161
Fax:
Email: SWeaver@riggsabney.com
Clark Everett Williams
P.O. Box 330154
Tulsa, OK 74133-0154
Phone: (918)760-3619
Fax: (918)970-6399
Email: clarkwms@aol.om
John Reuben Woodard III
4725 East 91st St., Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918)292-8787
Fax: (918)698-6221
Email: johnwoodard1943@gmail.com

Search Results:
113 Attorneys Found
New Search
 

 


Copyright © 2002 Oklahoma Bar Association
P.O. Box 53036, 1901 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
Phone (405) 416-7000; Fax (405) 416-7001
web@okbar.org
Disclaimer
OBA-NET