Search
 
Consumer Info
Go to Consumer Resources
 
Search Results:
87 Attorneys Found
New Search

Michael Conrad Bigheart
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-5144
Email: mcb@mdpllc.com
Brice Wayne Bisel
Phone: (405)236-8600
Email: bisel@hvblaw.com
Rick W. Bisher
4323 NW 63rd St Ste 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1513
Phone: (405)528-4567
Email: rbisher@rbrlawfirm.com
Ronald Wayne Bittle
410 4th St Ste I
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580)327-1030
Email: bittlelaw@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Scott Boaz
PO Box 20712
Oklahoma City, OK 73156-0712
Phone: (405)946-3232
Email: ssboaz@sbcglobal.net
Sara Ginger Michelle Bondurant
Legacy Legal Center PLLC
3131 Northwest 63rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: (405)253-6444
Email: sara@legacylegalok.com
Lewis Mark Bonner
Norman & Edem, PLLC
127 NW 10th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405)272-0200
Email: lmb@nemw.com
Michael Wade Boutot
1311 East 20th Street
Tulsa, OK 74120
Phone: (918)384-9420
Email: boutotlaw@gmail.com
Bradley Dean Brickell
1014 24th Ave. NW
Ste. 100
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405)360-0400
Email: bbrickell@bradbrickell.com
Jennifer Ann Brock
PO Box 251
Newkirk, OK 74647-0251
Phone: (580)362-2445
Email: jarbbrock@gmail.com
Gary L. Brown III
201 N Grand Ste 301
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-6600
Email: mail@brownlaw-ok.com
James Sears Bryant
PO Box 1844
Enid, OK 73702-1844
Phone: (202)413-1855
Email: JSB73701@gmail.com
Joseph Samuel Carson
Warhawk Legal
127 NW 10th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405)397-1717
Email: joe@warhawklegal.com
Jessica Leigh Caruthers
401 West Broadway
Suite 223
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-6300
Email: jessicacaruthers@hotmail.com
David Brian Christian
1416 Main Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Phone: (580)254-5012
Email: dbcesquire@yandex.com
Clint Aaron Claypole
P.O. Box 3623
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-5225
Email: clint@lcb.law
Darrell Wayne Coppedge
3614 Maple Ridge Ct.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405)249-0410
Email: dwc@coppedgelaw.com
Gary Bartow Corey
11614 N. Boomer Rd
Carrier, OK 73727
Phone: (580)977-7172
Email: gbcorey@mac.com
Denis Sylvain Cote
42142 Harper Rd.
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580)430-1062
Email: dscote@sbcglobal.net
Richard Steven Crump
205 W. Maple
Suite 107
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)242-0522
Email: richardcrumpesq@yahoo.com
John Wesley Cusher
228 Robert S. Kerr Avenue
Suite 220
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405)231-2874
Email: jwc@cusherlaw.com
April McCurdy Davis
1501 Vinita Ave
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)242-5500
Email: adavis@stephenjoneslaw.com
Joshua Cord Davis
300 West Cherokee
ste 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-1456
Email: josh.davis.law@gmail.com
Ryan Paul DeArman
2512 N. Moore Ave.
Moore, OK 73160
Phone: (405)501-7640
Email: rpdearman@gmail.com
Timothy Edward DeClerck
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-5144
Email: ted@mdpllc.com
Forrest Lynn Pepper DeVaughn
7 S Mickey Mantle DR
Parrish Devaughn # 2nd Fl
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-2458
Phone: (405)999-9000
Email: pepper@pepperwins.com
Clifford L. Elliott Jr.
302 N. Independence, STE 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-9300
Email: elliott@enidtitlelaw.com
Andrew Scarr Ewbank
PO Box 6207
Enid, OK 73702-6207
Phone: (580)234-4334
Email: ewbank@northwestoklaw.com
Robert R. Faulk
109 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)249-9100
Email: robert@faulklawfirm.com
Donald P Fischbach Jr.
1405 East Sixth Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1607
Phone: (216)622-8336
Email: fischbach@cox.net
Jon R. Ford
One Grand Center
201 No Grand, Suite 400
Enid, OK 73701-4341
Phone: (580)234-0253
Email: jon@jfordlaw.com
Blake Gibson
302 N. Independence, STE 400
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)297-5199
Email: gibson@bagibsonlawfirm.com
Patrick James Gibson
302 N Main St
Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone: (405)375-4165
Email: pjgibson@kfrlaw.net
Amber McLaughlin Gill
PO Box 3802
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-3797
Email: ambergill@suddenlinkmail.com
Norman Lawrence Grey
902 Westwood
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)233-4434
Email:
Samantha Ann Haggard
1325 N. Walker Ave
Apt 503
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405)613-2232
Email: samanthaadavidson@gmail.com
David K. Hale
Phone: Private
Email: david.hale@dac.state.ok.us
James Brandon Harvey
Field, Trojan & Harvey PLLC
P.O. Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4625
Email: brandon@nwoklaw.com
Timothy Dean Haworth
47056 South County Road 256
Fairview, OK 73737
Phone: (580)227-4609
Email: timhaworth@yahoo.com
David C Henneke
PO Box 3624
Enid, OK 73702-3624
Phone: (580)237-1600
Email: henneke1@suddenlink.net
Dennis W Hladik
Garfield County Courthouse
114 West Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-0245
Email: dennis.hladik@oscn.net
Kevin Scott Hoskins
7535 E. Hampden Ave.
Suite 250
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (303)688-0944
Email: kevin@robinsonandhenry.com
Dal Leslie Houston
615 Barnes
PO Box 488
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580)327-1197
Email: dal@bensonhouston.com
Chrystle Renee Howard
2506 Willowmere Pt
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)747-8327
Email: Private
Robert Wade Jackson
P.O. Box 926
Norman, OK 73070
Phone: (405)801-2727
Email: rwjackso@swbell.net
Scott Ronald Jackson
1324 E Grand Ave.
PO Box 2403
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: (580)765-9967
Email: sjackson@mjjlawfirm.com
Ronald Ray Jones
109 N Grand
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-7979
Email: ron@ronjoneslaw.com
Mark William Keller
215 Oklahoma Blvd.
PO Box 278
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (405)494-0683
Email: info@markwkellerlaw.com
Linda Jean Knak
121 N. Main St.
Fairview, OK 73737
Phone: (580)227-2229
Email: rlknak@hotmail.com
Larry D Lahman
1522 West Southgate Rd
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)234-5144
Email: larry.lahman@sbcglobal.net
Justin Louis Lamunyon
118 N. Independence
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)242-4621
Email: lamunyonlaw@sbcglobal.net
Braden C. Land
3517 W. Owen K. Garriot
Suite One
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)234-8447
Email: bland@westoklaw.com
Jennifer Ann Liggett
118 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-5555
Email: jennifer@oklalaw.com
James F. Long
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4455
Email: long@traynorlong.com
Randy James Long
122 W Randolph
PO Box 3623
Enid, OK 73702-3623
Phone: (580)233-5225
Email: randy@lcb.law
Brian Noel Lovell
Special District Judge
114 W. Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-0236
Email: BrianN.Lovell@oscn.net
Jasmine A. Majid
PO Box 60355
Oklahoma City, OK 73146
Phone: 405-673-6080
Email: jamajid@inusaglobal.com
Jeremiah Alan Mason
333 NW 5th St, Suite 415
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405)633-1251
Email: jeremy@masonlegal.net
Clark Gary McKeever
Po Box 1026
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)234-4133
Email: mckeever@suddenlinkmail.com
Jeremy Earl Melton
Phone: (405)753-0436
Email: jeremy.e.melton@gmail.com
Carolyn Agnes Miller
PO Box 547
120 North 2nd Street
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: (580)765-6697
Email: millerlaw120@gmail.com
Molly Burns Neuman
PO Box 711
Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone: (405)375-3893
Email: molly.neuman@dac.state.ok.us
Philip John Outhier
401 West Broadway
Ste 223
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-6300
Email: pouthier@enidoklawyers.com
Mark Allen Patzkowski
4101 Perimeter Center Dr
Ste 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: (405)577-5700
Email: mp@patzlaw.com
Warren C. Plunk
1330 N Classen Blvd Ste 103
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: (405)234-6361
Email: warrencplunk@gmail.com
William Devin Resides
PO Box 631
Choctaw, OK 73020
Phone: (405)410-9915
Email: wresides@outlook.com
Karl L Richter
1118 BRIAR RIDGE RD
Enid, OK 73703-2832
Phone: (580)540-4508
Email: free-kr@hotmail.com
Jill Noel Patterson Ruding
402 S Oakwood Rd Ste G
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-2004
Email: jillruding@vetscribe.com
Matthew Christian Russell
3517 W. Owen K. Garriott
Suite One
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: 580-234-8447
Email: mrussell@westoklaw.com
Larry William Schlusler
3567 onyx ln
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: (405)441-4396
Email: Private
John Lewis Scott
3710 Whippoorwill Lane
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)484-1089
Email: jlscottok@att.net
Matthew Joseph Sedbrook
215 W Owen K Garriott
Suite 2-A
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)242-3600
Email: msedbrook@att.net
E.W. Bill Shaw
202 W. Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-5144
Email: bshawlaw@gmail.com
Steven Darrow Singer
324 West Maine St
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-3311
Email: sds@sdsinger.com
Lucia Alexandrea Walinchus Thayer
Eagle Law PLLC
PO Box 301
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (646)397-7761
Email: lucia@eaglelawpllc.com
Timothy Roger Traynor
1010 W Maple
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4455
Email: traynor@traynorlong.com
Christopher Charles Trojan
Phone: (580)297-8090
Email: Private
David G. Trojan
PO Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702-5676
Phone: (580)233-4625
Email: david@nwoklaw.com
Grady Lee Turner
Kay County Courthouse
P.O. Box 251
Newkirk, OK 74647
Phone: (580)362-2151
Email: lee.turner@oscn.net
Randolph Lee Wagner
118 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-5555
Email: randy@oklalaw.com
Phyllis L. Durheim Walta
120 East Oklahoma
Hennessey, OK 73742
Phone: (405)853-2346
Email: fwalta@pldi.net
Joan Beckham Whitmore
Phone:
Email: jlbokc99@yahoo.com
Jon Marcus Williford
210 SE 89th ST
Oklahoma City, OK 73149-1910
Phone: (405)721-9500
Email: jwillifordlaw@gmail.com
Ronald Wayne Willis
222 W Broadway
PO Box 1751
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)234-5700
Email: willislaw@willislawenid.com
David Luther Woodward
1415 Lemhurst Road
PO Box 4475
Pensacola, FL 32507-0475
Phone: (850)456-4010
Email: DLW@WoodLaw.PRO
Paul Kent Woodward
Garfield County Courthouse
114 W Broadway Ave
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-5031
Email: paul.woodward@oscn.net
John Hal Wynne
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-4455
Email: wynne@traynorlong.com

Search Results:
87 Attorneys Found
New Search
 

 


Copyright © 2018 Oklahoma Bar Association
P.O. Box 53036, 1901 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
Phone (405) 416-7000; Fax (405) 416-7001
web@okbar.org
Disclaimer
OBA-NET