Search
 
Consumer Info
Go to Consumer Resources
 
Search Results:
89 Attorneys Found
New Search

Michael Conrad Bigheart
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-5144
Fax: (580)234-8890
Email: mcb@mdpllc.com
Brice Wayne Bisel
Phone: (405)326-8600
Fax: (405)236-8602
Email: bisel@hvblaw.com
Rick W. Bisher
4323 NW 63rd St Ste 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1513
Phone: (405)528-4567
Fax: (405)528-2123
Email: rbisher@rbrlawfirm.com
Ronald Wayne Bittle
410 4th St Ste I
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580)327-1030
Fax: (580)327-0663
Email: bittlelaw@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Scott Boaz
PO Box 20712
Oklahoma City, OK 73156
Phone: (405)946-3232
Fax:
Email: ssboaz@sbcglobal.net
Sara Ginger Michelle Bondurant
Legacy Legal Center PLLC
3131 Northwest 63rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: (405)253-6444
Fax: (405)253-6445
Email: sara@legacylegalok.com
Lewis Mark Bonner
Norman & Edem, PLLC
127 NW 10th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405)272-0200
Fax: (405)272-1055
Email: mb73013@gmail.com
Michael Wade Boutot
1311 East 20th Street
Tulsa, OK 74120
Phone: (918)384-9420
Fax:
Email: boutotlaw@gmail.com
Bradley Dean Brickell
1014 24th Ave. NW
Ste. 100
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405)360-0400
Fax: (405)360-9990
Email: bbrickell@bradbrickell.com
Jennifer Ann Brock
PO Box 251
Newkirk, OK 74647-0251
Phone: (580)362-2445
Fax:
Email: jarbbrock@gmail.com
Gary L. Brown III
201 N Grand Ste 301
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-6600
Fax: (580)234-6606
Email: mail@brownlaw-ok.com
James Sears Bryant
National Litigation Law Group
2401 NW 23rd St. , Ste. 42
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: (202)413-1855
Fax:
Email: bryantstorm@yahoo.com
Stephanie M. Burke
Phone: Private
Fax: Private
Email: Private
David Charles Butler
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-5144
Fax: (580)234-8890
Email: dcb@mdpllc.com
Joseph Samuel Carson
1000 W Wilshire Blvd Ste 230
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: (405)397-1717
Fax:
Email: joe@warhawklegal.com
Jessica Leigh Caruthers
401 West Broadway
Suite 223
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-6300
Fax: Private
Email: jessicacaruthers@hotmail.com
David Brian Christian
1416 Main Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Phone: (580)254-5012
Fax: (580)254-5017
Email: david@davidbchristian.com
Clint Aaron Claypole
P.O. Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4625
Fax: (580)233-8874
Email: clint@nwoklaw.com
Darrell Wayne Coppedge
3614 Maple Ridge Ct.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405)249-0410
Fax:
Email: dwc@coppedgelaw.com
Gary Bartow Corey
205 West Maple
Suite 806
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)977-7172
Fax: (580)237-9701
Email: gbcorey@mac.com
Denis Sylvain Cote
42142 Harper Rd.
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580)327-1753
Fax: (580)327-6965
Email: dscote@sbcglobal.net
Richard Steven Crump
205 W. Maple
Suite 107
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)242-0522
Fax: (877)582-5504
Email: richardcrumpesq@yahoo.com
John Wesley Cusher
228 Robert S. Kerr Avenue
Suite 220
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405)231-2874
Fax: (405)239-2665
Email: jwc@cusherlaw.com
April McCurdy Davis
1501 Vinita Ave
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)242-5500
Fax: (580)242-4556
Email: adavis@stephenjoneslaw.com
Joshua Cord Davis
300 West Cherokee
ste 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-1456
Fax: (580)233-9240
Email: josh.davis.law@gmail.com
Ryan Paul DeArman
2512 N. Moore Ave.
Moore, OK 73160
Phone: (405)501-7640
Fax: (405)578-4436
Email: rpdearman@gmail.com
Timothy Edward DeClerck
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-5144
Fax: (580)234-8890
Email: ted@mdpllc.com
Forrest Lynn Pepper DeVaughn
Parrish DeVaughn
7 South Mickey Mantle, Second Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405)999-9000
Fax: (405)232-0058
Email: pepper@pepperwins.com
Clifford L. Elliott Jr.
302 N. Independence, STE 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-9300
Fax: (580)233-1177
Email: elliott@enidtitlelaw.com
Andrew Scarr Ewbank
PO Box 6207
Enid, OK 73702-6207
Phone: (580)234-4334
Fax: (580)234-4338
Email: ewbank@northwestoklaw.com
Robert R. Faulk
109 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)249-9100
Fax: (580)297-5954
Email: robert@faulklawfirm.com
Donald P Fischbach Jr.
1405 East Sixth Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1607
Phone: (216)622-8336
Fax:
Email: dfischbach@calfee.com
Jon R. Ford
One Grand Center
201 No Grand, Suite 400
Enid, OK 73701-4341
Phone: (580)234-0253
Fax: (580)234-0256
Email: jon@jfordlaw.com
Blake Gibson
302 N. Independence, STE 400
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)297-5199
Fax: (580)233-1177
Email: gibson@bagibsonlawfirm.com
Patrick James Gibson
302 N Main St
Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone: (405)375-4165
Fax: (405)375-5944
Email: pjgibson@kfrlaw.net
Amber McLaughlin Gill
PO Box 3802
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-3797
Fax: (580)237-2766
Email: ambergill@suddenlinkmail.com
Norman Lawrence Grey
902 Westwood
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)233-4434
Fax:
Email:
Samantha Ann Haggard
11748 SW 18th Street
Yukon, OK 73099
Phone: (405)613-2232
Fax: (580)237-6947
Email: haggardlaw@outlook.com
James Brandon Harvey
P.O. Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4625
Fax: (580)233-8874
Email: brandon@nwoklaw.com
Timothy Dean Haworth
47056 South County Road 256
Fairview, OK 73737
Phone: (580)227-4609
Fax:
Email: timhaworth@yahoo.com
David C Henneke
PO Box 3624
Enid, OK 73702-3624
Phone: (580)237-1600
Fax: (580)237-1980
Email: henneke1@suddenlink.net
Dennis W Hladik
Garfield County Courthouse
114 West Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-0245
Fax: (580)237-4961
Email: dennis.hladik@oscn.net
Kevin Scott Hoskins
5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite C100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303)293-8800
Fax:
Email: khoskins@mdmc-law.com
Dal Leslie Houston
615 Barnes
PO Box 488
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580)327-1197
Fax: (580)327-1199
Email: dal@bensonhouston.com
Chrystle Renee Howard
2506 Willowmere Pt
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)747-8327
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Robert Wade Jackson
P.O. Box 926
Norman, OK 73070
Phone: (405)801-2727
Fax:
Email: rwjackso@swbell.net
Scott Ronald Jackson
Martin Jean & Ja
PO Box 1588
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: (580)765-9967
Fax: (580)765-5433
Email: sjackson@mjjlawfirm.com
Ronald Ray Jones
109 N Grand
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-7979
Fax: (580)234-4443
Email: ron@ronjoneslaw.com
Mark William Keller
215 Oklahoma Blvd.
PO Box 278
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (405)494-0683
Fax: (405)445-1823
Email: info@markwkellerlaw.com
Edward Lawrence Kelley
205 W Maple Ave Ste 410
Enid, OK 73701-4022
Phone:
Fax: (580)237-5667
Email: elk@edwardkelleylaw.com
Linda Jean Knak
315 N. Main, Suite B
Fairview, OK 73737
Phone: (580)227-2229
Fax: (580)227-2231
Email: rlknak@hotmail.com
Laura Ann LaBianca Puente
214-A North Independence
PO BOX 472
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (918) 985-7716
Fax: (580)242-4556
Email: lpuente@stephenjoneslaw.com
Larry D Lahman
1522 West Southgate Rd
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580)234-5144
Fax: (580)234-8890
Email: larry.lahman@sbcglobal.net
Justin Louis Lamunyon
118 N. Independence
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)242-4621
Fax: (580)242-4625
Email: lamunyonlaw@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Ann Liggett
118 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-5555
Fax: (580)233-4556
Email: jennifer@oklalaw.com
James F. Long
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4455
Fax: (580)233-4502
Email: long@traynorlong.com
Randy James Long
122 W Randolph
PO Box 3623
Enid, OK 73702-3623
Phone: (580)233-5225
Fax: (580)233-3522
Email: randy@lcb.law
Brian Noel Lovell
Special District Judge
114 W. Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-0236
Fax: (580)548-2430
Email: BrianN.Lovell@oscn.net
Jasmine A. Majid
2000 Powderhorn
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: (405)550-5711
Fax: Private
Email: jamajid@gmail.com
Jeremiah Alan Mason
333 NW 5th St, Suite 415
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405)633-1251
Fax: (405)600-7351
Email: jeremy@masonlegal.net
Clark Gary McKeever
Po Box 1026
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)234-4133
Fax: (580)234-4137
Email: mckeever@suddenlinkmail.com
Jeremy Earl Melton
Phone: (405)272-4710
Fax: Private
Email: melton@gungolljackson.com
Carolyn Agnes Miller
PO Box 547
120 North 2nd Street
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: (580)765-6697
Fax: (580)765-6674
Email: millerlaw120@gmail.com
Molly Burns Neuman
PO Box 711
Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone: (405)375-4666
Fax:
Email: neumanlaw@pldi.net
Philip John Outhier
401 West Broadway
Ste 223
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-6300
Fax: (580)234-6301
Email: pouthier@enidoklawyers.com
Mark Allen Patzkowski
4101 Perimeter Center Dr
Ste 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: (405)577-5700
Fax: (405)577-5701
Email: mp@patzlaw.com
Jill Noel Patterson Phillips
402 S Oakwood Rd Ste G
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-4044
Fax: (580)237-8483
Email: jphillips@vetscribe.com
Warren C. Plunk
1330 N Classen Blvd Ste 103
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: (405)234-6361
Fax: (405)713-1852
Email: warren.plunk@juno.com
William Devin Resides
PO Box 54885
Oklahoma City, OK 73154-1885
Phone: (405)605-6547
Fax: (405)605-6577
Email: wdresides@residescazes.com
Karl L Richter
1118 BRIAR RIDGE RD
Enid, OK 73703-2832
Phone: (580)540-4508
Fax:
Email: krichter2@suddenlink.net
Larry William Schlusler
3075 Northmor Dr. East
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: (405)441-4396
Fax: (405)600-7351
Email: Private
John Lewis Scott
Continental Tower South
205 W Maple Ste 920
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-3020
Fax: Private
Email: john.scott@dac.state.ok.us
Matthew Joseph Sedbrook
215 W Owen K Garriott
Suite 2-A
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)242-3600
Fax: (580)242-3602
Email: msedbrook@att.net
E.W. Bill Shaw
202 W. Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-5144
Fax: (580)234-8890
Email: bshawlaw@gmail.com
Steven Darrow Singer
324 West Maine St
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-3311
Fax: (580)242-3311
Email: sds@sdsinger.com
Lucia Alexandrea Walinchus Thayer
Eagle Law PLLC
PO Box 301
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (646)397-7761
Fax:
Email: lucia@eaglelawpllc.com
Timothy Roger Traynor
1010 W Maple
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4455
Fax: (580)233-4502
Email: traynor@traynorlong.com
Christopher Charles Trojan
Phone: (580)402-1600
Fax: Private
Email: Private
David G. Trojan
PO Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702-5676
Phone: (580)233-4625
Fax:
Email: david@nwoklaw.com
Grady Lee Turner
Kay County Courthouse
P.O. Box 251
Newkirk, OK 74647
Phone: (580)362-2151
Fax: (580)362-2065
Email: lee.turner@oscn.net
Randolph Lee Wagner
118 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-5555
Fax: (580)233-4556
Email: randy@oklalaw.com
Phyllis L. Durheim Walta
120 East Oklahoma
Hennessey, OK 73742
Phone: (405)853-2346
Fax: (405)853-2462
Email: fwalta@pldi.net
Joan Beckham Whitmore
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jlbokc99@yahoo.com
Robert Theron Williams
One Grand Center
201 N. Grand, Ste. 301
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)234-6600
Fax: (580)234-6606
Email: theron@brownlaw-ok.com
Jon Marcus Williford
210 SE 89th
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Phone: (405)721-9500
Fax: (405)721-9503
Email: jwillifordlaw@gmail.com
Ronald Wayne Willis
222 W Broadway
PO Box 1751
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)234-5700
Fax: (580)237-5263
Email: willislaw@willislawenid.com
David Luther Woodward
1415 Lemhurst Road
PO Box 4475
Pensacola, FL 32507-0475
Phone: (850)456-4010
Fax: (850)456-1955
Email: DLW@WoodLaw.PRO
Paul Kent Woodward
Garfiled County Courthouse
114 W Broadway Ave
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)237-5031
Fax:
Email: paul.woodward@oscn.net
John Hal Wynne
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-4455
Fax: (580)233-4502
Email: wynne@traynorlong.com

Search Results:
89 Attorneys Found
New Search
 

 


Copyright © 2002 Oklahoma Bar Association
P.O. Box 53036, 1901 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
Phone (405) 416-7000; Fax (405) 416-7001
web@okbar.org
Disclaimer
OBA-NET