Search
 
Consumer Info
Need tips for hiring an attorney? See Lawyers and Legal Fees
 
Can't afford an attorney? See Legal Assistance Options
 
In debt and creditors calling? See Is Bankruptcy the Answer?
 
Are you a community volunteer? Check out Oklahoma Volunteer Handbook
 
Have questions about senior citizens' legal rights? See Senior Citizen Handbook
 
Need a lawyer in Tulsa County? Here's another option. Go to Tulsa County Bar Referral Service
 
Search Results:
90 Attorneys Found
New Search

Catherine Marie Benefield
PO Box 5103
Enid, OK 73702-5103
Phone: 580-616-2034
Fax: 580-616-2082
Email: cbenefield@hilandpartners.com
Michael Conrad Bigheart
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-5144
Fax: 580-234-8890
Email: mcb@mdpllc.com
Brice Wayne Bisel
Phone: 405-414-2222
Fax: 405-607-4358
Email: bbisel@my.okcu.edu
Rick W. Bisher
4323 NW 63rd St Ste 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1513
Phone: 405-528-4567
Fax: 405-528-2123
Email: rbisher@rbrlawfirm.com
Ronald Wayne Bittle
410 4th St Ste I
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: 580-327-1030
Fax: 580-327-0663
Email: bittlelaw@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Scott Boaz
2516 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7163
Phone: 405-946-3232
Fax: 405-946-3292
Email: ssboaz@sbcglobal.net
Lewis Mark Bonner
Norman & Edem, PLLC
127 NW 10th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: 405-272-0200
Fax: 405-272-1055
Email: markbonner@sbcglobal.net
Michael Wade Boutot
1316 South Carson Ave.
Apt. 5
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918) 384-9420
Fax:
Email: boutotlaw@gmail.com
Bradley Dean Brickell
1014 24th Ave. NW
Ste. 100
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: 405-360-0400
Fax: 405-360-9990
Email: bbrickell@bradbrickell.com
Jennifer Ann Brock
P.O. Box 309
Blackwell, OK 74631
Phone: (580)363-3323
Fax:
Email: jabrock@4grc.com
Gary L. Brown III
201 N Grand Ste 301
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-6600
Fax: 580-234-6606
Email: mail@brownlaw-ok.com
James Sears Bryant
Box 1844
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 202-413-1855
Fax:
Email: bryantstorm@yahoo.com
Stephanie M. Burke
Phone: Private
Fax: Private
Email: Private
David Charles Butler
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-5144
Fax: 580-234-8890
Email: dcb@mdpllc.com
Timothy F. Campbell
3517 W. Owen K. Garriott
Suite 1
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: 580-234-8447
Fax: 580-234-5547
Email: tcampbell@westoklaw.com
Joseph Samuel Carson
1000 W Wilshire Blvd Ste 230
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-397-1717
Fax: --
Email: joe@warhawklegal.com
Jessica Leigh Caruthers
401 West Broadway
Suite 223
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-6300
Fax: Private
Email: jessicacaruthers@hotmail.com
David Brian Christian
1416 Main Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Phone: 580-254-5012
Fax: 580-254-5017
Email: dabric@defensorveritas.com
Clint Aaron Claypole
P.O. Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580)233-4625
Fax: (580)233-8874
Email: clint@nwoklaw.com
Darrell Wayne Coppedge
3614 Maple Ridge Ct.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: 405-249-0410
Fax:
Email: dwc@coppedgelaw.com
Gary Bartow Corey
205 West Maple
Suite 806
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580) 234-8350
Fax: (580) 237-9701
Email: gbcorey@mac.com
Denis Sylvain Cote
42142 Harper Rd.
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580) 327-1753
Fax: (580) 327-6965
Email: dscote@sbcglobal.net
Richard Steven Crump
205 W. Maple
Suite 107
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-242-0522
Fax: 877-582-5504
Email: richardcrumpesq@yahoo.com
John Wesley Cusher
4901 Richmond Square
Suite 104
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: (405) 843-5004
Fax: (405) 843-0322
Email: jwc@cusherlaw.com
April McCurdy Davis
1501 Vinita Ave
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: 580-242-5500
Fax: 580-242-4556
Email: adavis@stephenjoneslaw.com
Joshua Cord Davis
300 West Cherokee
ste 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580)233-1456
Fax: (580)233-9240
Email: josh.davis.law@gmail.com
Ryan Paul DeArman
2434 N. Janeway, Suite A
Moore, OK 73160
Phone: (405)501-7640
Fax: 405-445-3023
Email: rdearman@cox.net
Timothy Edward DeClerck
202 W Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-5144
Fax: 580-234-8890
Email: ted@mdpllc.com
Forrest Lynn Pepper DeVaughn
Mitchell & DeClerck, PLLC
202 West Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-5144
Fax: 580-234-8890
Email: fld@mdpllc.com
Clifford L. Elliott Jr.
302 N. Independence, STE 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-9300
Fax: 580-233-1177
Email: elliott@enidtitlelaw.com
Andrew Scarr Ewbank
PO Box 6207
Enid, OK 73702-6207
Phone: 580-234-4334
Fax: 580-234-4338
Email: ewbank@northwestoklaw.com
Robert R. Faulk
118 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-249-9100
Fax: 580-233-4556
Email: robert@faulklawfirm.com
Donald P Fischbach Jr
1405 East Sixth Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1607
Phone: 216-622-8336
Fax:
Email: dfischbach@calfee.com
Jon R. Ford
One Grand Center
201 No Grand, Suite 400
Enid, OK 73701-4341
Phone: 580-234-0253
Fax: 580-234-0256
Email: jon@jfordlaw.com
Robert John Fries
PO Box 632
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 580-213-9217
Fax: 580-234-4513
Email: rfries@groendyke.com
Cassandra Cassel Garrard
1206 Gannon Avenue
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: 5802314661
Fax:
Email: caseyg14@yahoo.com
Blake Gibson
302 N. Independence, STE 102
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580) 234-9300
Fax: (580) 233-1177
Email: gibson@enidtitlelaw.com
Patrick James Gibson
302 N Main St
Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone: 405-375-4165
Fax: 405-375-5944
Email: pjgibson@kfrlaw.net
Amber McLaughlin Gill
PO Box 3802
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 580-233-3797
Fax: 580-237-2766
Email: ambergill@suddenlinkmail.com
Norman Lawrence Grey
902 Westwood
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: 580-233-4434
Fax:
Email:
Samantha Ann Haggard
205 W. Maple
Suite 410
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (405) 613-2232
Fax: 580-237-6947
Email: haggardlaw@outlook.com
James Brandon Harvey
P.O. Box 5676
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580) 233-4625
Fax: (580) 233-8874
Email: brandon@nwoklaw.com
Timothy Dean Haworth
47056 South County Road 256
Fairview, OK 73737
Phone: 580-227-4609
Fax:
Email: timhaworth@yahoo.com
David C Henneke
PO Box 3624
Enid, OK 73702-3624
Phone: 580-237-1600
Fax: 580-237-1980
Email: henneke1@suddenlink.net
Dennis W Hladik
Garfield County Courthouse
114 West Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-237-0245
Fax: 580-237-4961
Email: dennis.hladik@oscn.net
Kevin Scott Hoskins
601 S Boulder Ave
Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-587-3939
Fax: 918-582-5504
Email: kevin.hoskins@gmail.com
Dal Leslie Houston
615 Barnes
PO Box 488
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: 580-327-1197
Fax: 580-327-1199
Email: bensonhoustonpllc@yahoo.com
Chrystle Renee Howard
2506 Willowmere Pt
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: 580.747.8327
Fax: Private
Email: Private
Robert Wade Jackson
1115 W Apache St
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 701-8781
Fax:
Email: rwjackso@swbell.net
Scott Ronald Jackson
Martin Jean & Ja
PO Box 1588
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: 580-765-9967
Fax: 580-765-5433
Email: sjackson@mjjlawfirm.com
Ronald Ray Jones
109 N Grand
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-233-7979
Fax: 580-233-7988
Email: ron@ronjoneslaw.com
Mark William Keller
PO Box 278
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: 405-494-0683
Fax: 405-445-1823
Email: info@markwkellerlaw.com
Edward Lawrence Kelley
205 W Maple Ave Ste 410
Enid, OK 73701-4022
Phone: (580)
Fax: 580-237-5667
Email: elk@edwardkelleylaw.com
Linda Jean Knak
315 N. Main, Suite B
Fairview, OK 73737
Phone: 580-227-2229
Fax: 580-227-2231
Email: rlknak@hotmail.com
Larry D Lahman
1522 West Southgate Rd
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: 580-234-5144
Fax: 580-234-8890
Email: larry.lahman@sbcglobal.net
Justin Louis Lamunyon
118 N. Independence
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-242-4621
Fax: 580-242-4625
Email: lamunyonlaw@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Ann Liggett
118 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-237-5555
Fax: 580-233-4556
Email: jennifer@oklalaw.com
James F. Long
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 580-233-4455
Fax: 580-233-4502
Email: long@traynorlong.com
Randy James Long
106 W Randolph
PO Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702-5676
Phone: 580-233-4625
Fax: 580-233-8874
Email: randy@nwoklaw.com
Brian Noel Lovell
Special District Judge
114 W. Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-237-0236
Fax: 580-237-4956
Email: BrianN.Lovell@oscn.net
Jasmine A. Majid
2000 Powderhorn
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: (405)550-5711
Fax: Private
Email: jamajid@gmail.com
Clark Gary McKeever
Po Box 1026
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 580-234-4133
Fax: 580-234-4137
Email: mckeever@suddenlinkmail.com
Jeremy Earl Melton
Phone: (405) 272-4710
Fax: Private
Email: melton@gungolljackson.com
Carolyn Agnes Miller
PO Box 547
120 North 2nd Street
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: 580-765-6697
Fax: 580-765-6674
Email: millerlaw120@gmail.com
Sara Ginger Michelle Murphy
Legacy Legal Center PLLC
3131 Northwest 63rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-253-6444
Fax: 405-253-6445
Email: sara@legacylegalok.com
Molly Burns Neuman
113 S. 6th
PO Box 711
Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone: 405-375-4666
Fax:
Email: neumanlaw@pldi.net
Philip John Outhier
401 West Broadway
Ste 223
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580) 234-6300
Fax: (580) 234-6301
Email: pouthier@enidoklawyers.com
Mark Allen Patzkowski
4101 Perimeter Center Dr
Ste 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: 405-577-5700
Fax: 405-577-5701
Email: map@patzlaw.com
Jill Noel Patterson Phillips
402 S Oakwood Rd Ste G
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: (580) 234-4044
Fax: (580) 237-8483
Email: jphillips@vetscribe.com
Warren C. Plunk
1330 N Classen Blvd Ste 103
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: 405-234-6361
Fax: 405-713-1852
Email: warren.plunk@juno.com
Jamette Lee Pruett
780283 south 3470 road
Cushing, OK 74023
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jamettepruett@gmail.com
William Devin Resides
Box 95849
Resides & Resides, PLLC
Oklahoma City, OK 73143
Phone: 405-605-6547
Fax: 405-605-6577
Email: wdresides@residescazes.com
Karl L Richter
1118 BRIAR RIDGE RD
Enid, OK 73703-2832
Phone: 580 540 4508
Fax:
Email: krichter2@suddenlink.net
John Lewis Scott
Continental Tower South
205 W Maple Ste 920
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-233-3020
Fax: Private
Email: john.scott@dac.state.ok.us
Matthew Joseph Sedbrook
215 W Owen K Garriott
Suite 2-A
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-242-3600
Fax: 580-242-3602
Email: msedbrook@att.net
E.W. Bill Shaw
202 W. Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-5144
Fax: 580-234-8890
Email: bshawlaw@gmail.com
Steven Darrow Singer
324 West Maine St
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-237-3311
Fax: 580-242-3311
Email: sds@sdsinger.com
Timothy Roger Traynor
1010 W Maple
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 580-233-4455
Fax: 580-233-4502
Email: traynor@traynorlong.com
Christopher Charles Trojan
Phone: (580) 402-1600
Fax: Private
Email: Private
David G. Trojan
PO Box 5676
Enid, OK 73702-5676
Phone: 580-233-4625
Fax:
Email: david@nwoklaw.com
Grady Lee Turner
Kay County Courthouse
P.O. Box 251
Newkirk, OK 74647
Phone: 580-362-2151
Fax: 580-362-2065
Email: lee.turner@oscn.net
Randolph Lee Wagner
118 E Randolph
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-237-5555
Fax: 580-233-4556
Email: randy@oklalaw.com
Phyllis L. Durheim Walta
120 East Oklahoma
Hennessey, OK 73742
Phone: 405-853-2346
Fax: 405-853-2462
Email: fwalta@pldi.net
Joan Beckham Whitmore
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jlbokc99@yahoo.com
Robert Theron Williams
One Grand Center
201 N. Grand, Ste. 301
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-234-6600
Fax: 580-234-6606
Email: theron@brownlaw-ok.com
Jon Marcus Williford
210 SE 89th
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Phone: 405-721-9500
Fax: 405-721-9503
Email: jon@jonwillifordlaw.com
Ronald Wayne Willis
222 W Broadway
PO Box 1751
Enid, OK 73702
Phone: 580-234-5700
Fax: 580-237-5263
Email: willislaw@willislawenid.com
David Luther Woodward
1415 Lemhurst Road
PO Box 4475
Pensacola, FL 32507-0475
Phone: (850) 456-4010
Fax: (850) 456-1955
Email: DLW@WoodLaw.PRO
Paul Kent Woodward
Garfiled County Courthouse
114 W Broadway Ave
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-237-5031
Fax:
Email: paul.woodward@oscn.net
John Hal Wynne
PO Box 3247
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-233-4455
Fax: 580-233-4502
Email: wynne@traynorlong.com

Search Results:
90 Attorneys Found
New Search
 

 


Copyright © 2002 Oklahoma Bar Association
P.O. Box 53036, 1901 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
Phone (405) 416-7000; Fax (405) 416-7001
web@okbar.org
Disclaimer
OBA-NET